Our ministry of compassion is lead by a team of 12 deacons. They serve the church by ministering to those who are sick or in need for a term of 3 years.


Class of 2018
Diana Endicott, Penny Pollock-Barnes, Doug Potter, Gail Teter

Class of 2019
Elaine Kirby, Jae Miller, Elizabeth Schafer, Jason Sinn

Class of 2020
Jackie Allison, Jenna Campbell, Jeanne Randles, Suzanne Sisco