Our governing body consists of a team of 12 elders. They are chosen by the congregation to nurture the faith and life of the congregation for a term of 3 years.


Class of 2017
Bob Eckles, Linda Jackson, Diana Morriss, Tim Randles

Class of 2018
Steve Buerge, John Crain, Carol Hill, and Holli Mason

Class of 2019
Carla Farmer, Carol Crain, Larry Cowen, Sherman Sisco